August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
When I clicked the transition thread link while ordering and clicked go both opened in two tabs and cuts my double balance creating two orders of the same gig to that seller.What can I do to stop one order?Staffs help me...