Damita
Level 1
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Actually, it would be impossible for someone to share a link to a private video with anyone else as the only person that can view a Youtube video marked as private (on your account) is you. And, that's true when you are logged into your account.
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
chetaseo
Are you sure you want to delete this post?