August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Whenever I try to edit my Seocheckout profile or click on another link, it asks me if I want to 'resend' the information. I need a work around for that error.
Most likely you have ticked a box or changed an option without clicking save and reloading the page or going to another link would have the effect of resending that information. You need to check to be sure that all information has been saved, such as by clicking, 'save' or simply reload or exit out that page if you are sure you don't want to be there anymore.Most likely you have ticked a box or changed an option without clicking save and reloading the page or going to another link would have the effect of resending that information. You need to check to be sure that all information has been saved, such as by clicking, 'save' or simply reload or exit out that page if you are sure you don't want to be there anymore.
Beverly
Are you sure you want to delete this post?