August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
I am hesitant about using mass back linking services. Will Google know that these back links were bought... because of the amount accumulated all of sudden?