August 28-29 incident:
Some orders and payments from around 28 August are still being restored — read the incident report, or contact support if something of yours is missing. You will be asked to choose a new password at your next sign-in.
Almost every day I get notifications that a gig has been marked. I don't know how to do it. I don't even know what is the benefit of doing this. I think many of you know. Someone, please let me know!