A security incident forced us to restore from a backup taken on 28 August. Orders and payments made in roughly the 24 hours before the restore may not appear in your account yet. We are recovering them.
Contact support if an order or payment of yours is missing.
As a precaution, you will be asked to choose a new password the next time you sign in.
Write the reason you're deleting this FAQ
On Youtube, there are many older movies available to watch. So I thought why not upload a few of my own to share with friends and family. But, within a few minutes of uploading my videos, they were taken down and my account was given a warning. Why is Youtube so hypocritical, allowing some Hollywood movies to stay up on site, but not others?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Are you sure you want to delete this post?
Damita
Are you sure you want to delete this post?